STAFF MEMBERS

Ladora Lattimore, BSW

Executive Director/CEO

foyates@aol.com

Arica Roland, BA

Program Director

aroland@friendsofyates.org

Abril Villanueva, AA

Grants Manager

asewell@friendsofyates.org

Carolynn Washington

Client Service Specialist

cwashington@friendsofyates.org

Lacy McIntosh, MS

PAVE Specialist

lmcintosh@friendsofyates.org

Durriyyah Anderson, BSM

Community Outreach Educator

danderson@friendsofyates.org

Chandra Green, MBL

PAVE Social Worker

cgreen@friendsofyates.org

Crystal McIntosh, BA

TANF Advocate

cmcintosh@friendsofyates.org

Crystal Elijah-Davis, BA

Court Advocate

cedavis@friendsofyates.org

Riley Lockridge, AA, LAC

Substance Abuse Specialist

rlockridge@friendsofyates.org

Chase Murphy, AA

Substance Abuse Advocate

cmurphy@friendsofyates.org

Sheliahn Puryear, BS

Program Service Advocate

spuryear@friendsofyates.org

Jaime Peterson, MSW

Mental Health Clinician

jpeterson@friendsofyates.org

Joan Carter, MS

Case Manager

Rosie Carter, AA

Child Care Advocate

Juan Salinas

Maintenance Engineer

Renn'a Wren, MSW

Healhcare Advocate

rwrenn@friendsofyates.org

Tony Hernandez

Maintenance Engineer

Mennie Brown, MA

Culinary Services Coordinator

mbrown@friendsofyates.org

Louise Hill

Culinary Services Coordinator

Antonio Knox

Maintenance Engineer

Michaela Puryear, BS

Economic Advocate

spuryear@friendsofyates.org

Open Position

Hotline Advocate

Open Position

Bilingual Advocate

Open Position

Crime Victims Services Advocate

SUPPORT STAFF

Ernestine Holmes

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org

Telesha Bennett

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org

Chyna McDaniel

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org

Willie Williams

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org