STAFF MEMBERS

 

Rosalyn Brown, BA

Incoming Executive Director

rbrown@friendsofyates.org

 

Arica Roland, BS

Director of Operations

aroland@friendsofyates.org

 

Abril Sewell, AA

Grants Manager

asewell@friendsofyates.org

 

Rebbecca Johnson, MSCJC, MRT

Program Director

rjohnson@friendsofyates.org

 

Mayo Torres

Program Assistant

atorres@friendsofyates.org

 

Carolynn Washington, AA

Shelter and Client Service Manager

cwashington@friendsofyates.org

 

Open

Community Outreach Educator

 

Open Position

TANF Advocate

 

LaShonda Wallace, BS

Family Support Advocate

lwallace@friendsofyates.org

 

Maryam El-Sherif, M.A.

Social Worker

melsherif@friendsofyates.org

 

Chynna McDaniel

Case Manager

cmcdaniel@friendsofyates.org

 

Wonder Golden, LMAC

Trauma Recovery Specialist

Wgolden@friendsofyates.org

 

Shana Perkins, BSW

Court Adovcate

sperkins@friendsofyates.org

 

Open

Economic Advocate

 

Pamela Alonso-Cruz

Bilingual Advocate

Pcruz@friendsofyates.org

 

Candice Grady, BS

Hotline Advocate

cgrady@friendsofyates.org

 

Sheilahn Puryear, BS

Program Service Advocate

spuryear@friendsofyates.org

 

Chase Murphy, AA

Crime Victim Advocate

cmurphy@friendsofyates.org

 

Rosie Carter, AA

Child Care Advocate

rcarter@friendsofyates.org

 

Open

Health Care Advocate

 

Metri Rambo

Housing Stabilization Advocate

mrambo@friendsofyates.org

 

Mennie Brown, MA

Culinary Service Coordinator

mbrown@friendsofyates.org

 

Gregory Estis

Assistance Culinary Advocate

gestis@friendsofyates.org

 

Antonio Hernandez

Lead Maintenance Engineer

ahernandez@friendsofyates.org

 

Juan Salinas

Maintenance Engineer

ahernandez@friendsofyates.org

 

Jay Knox

Maintenance Engineer

ahernandez@friendsofyates.org

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Ernestine Holmes

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org

 

Guinnlyn Frazier

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org

 

 

 

Willie Williams

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org

 

Diamond Nolan

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org

 

Ollicia White

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org