STAFF MEMBERS

LaDora Lattimore, BSW

Executive Director/CEO

foyates@aol.com

 

Rosalyn Brown, BA

Incoming Executive Director/CEO

rbrown@friendsofyates.org

 

Rebbecca Johnson, MSCJC, MRT

Program Director

rjohnson@friendsofyates.org

 

Abril Sewell, AA

Grants Manager

asewell@friendsofyates.org

 

Mayo Torres

Program Assistant

atorres@friendsofyates.org

 

Carolynn Washington, AA

Shelter and Client Service Manager

cwashington@friendsofyates.org
 

Shanice Gipson, BS

Community Outreach Educator

sgipson@friendsofyates.org

 

Addison Turner, BSW

Community/ Program Service Advocate

aturner@friendsofyates.org

 

Tameka King M.Ed.

TANF Advocate

tking@friendsofyates.org

 

Open

P.A.V.E Program Coordinator

 

LaShonda Wallace, BS

Family Support Advocate

lwallace@friendsofyates.org

 

Maryam El-Sherif Hunt, MA

Substance Abuse Specialist

melsherifhunt@friendsofyates.org

 

Chynna McDaniel

Case Manager

cmcdaniel@friendsofyates.org

 

Open

Mental Health Clinician

 

Shana Perkins, BSW

Court Adovcate

sperkins@friendsofyates.org

 

Erica Anderson

Economic Advocate

eanderson@friendsofyates.org

 

Pamela Alonso-Cruz

Bilingual Advocate

Pcruz@friendsofyates.org
 

Candice Grady, BS

Hotline Advocate

cgrady@friendsofyates.org
 

Sheilahn Puryear, BS

Program Service Advocate

spuryear@friendsofyates.org
 

Chase Murphy, AA

Crime Victim Advocate

cmurphy@friendsofyates.org
 

Rosie Carter, AA

Child Care Advocate

rcarter@friendsofyates.org
 

Open

Health Care Advocate

 

Metri Rambo

Housing Stabilization Advocate

mrambo@friendsofyates.org

 

Mennie Brown, MA

Culinary Service Coordinator

mbrown@friendsofyates.org
 

Gregory Estis

Assistance Culinary Advocate

gestis@friendsofyates.org

 

Antonio Hernandez

Lead Maintenance Engineer

ahernandez@friendsofyates.org

 

Juan Salinas

Maintenance Engineer

ahernandez@friendsofyates.org

 

Jay Knox

Maintenance Engineer

ahernandez@friendsofyates.org

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Ernestine Holmes

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org
 

Guinnlyn Frazier

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org
 
 
 

Willie Williams

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org
 

Diamond Nolan

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org
 

Ollicia White

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org