STAFF MEMBERS

LaDora Lattimore, BSW

Executive Director/CEO

foyates@aol.com

Arica Roland, BA

Program Director

aroland@friendsofyates.org

Abril Villanueva, AA

Grants Manager

asewell@friendsofyates.org

Carolynn Washington

Client Service Specialist

cwashington@friendsofyates.org

Open Position

PAVE Specialist

Durriyyah Anderson, BSM

Community Outreach Educator

danderson@friendsofyates.org

Open Position

PAVE Social Worker

Open Position

TANF Advocate

Shana Perkins, BSW

Court Advocate

sperkins@friendsyates.org

Riley Lockridge, AA, LAC

Substance Abuse Specialist

rlockridge@friendsofyates.org

Chase Murphy, AA

Substance Abuse Advocate

cmurphy@friendsofyates.org

Open Position

Program Service Advocate

Jaime Peterson, MSW

Mental Health Clinician

jpeterson@friendsofyates.org             

Shanice Gipson, BS

Case Manager

sgipson@friendsofyates.org

Rosie Carter, AA

Child Care Advocate

rcarter@friendsofyates.org 

Open Position

Maintenance Engineer

Renn'a Wren, MSW

Healhcare Advocate

rwrenn@friendsofyates.org

Tony Hernandez

Maintenance Engineer

Mennie Brown, MA

Culinary Services Coordinator

mbrown@friendsofyates.org

Louise Hill

Culinary Services Coordinator

Antonio Knox

Maintenance Engineer

Dominique Whitten, BSW

Economic Advocate

dwhitten@friendsofyates.org

Candice Grady, BS

Hotline Advocate

cgrady@friendsofyates.org

Open Position

Bilingual Advocate

Andrea Dominguez, BA

Crime Victims Services Advocate

SUPPORT STAFF

Ernestine Holmes

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org

Telesha Bennett

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org

Chyna McDaniel

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org

Willie Williams

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org