STAFF MEMBERS

 

LaDora Lattimore, BSW

Executive Director/CEO

foyates@aol.com

 

Felissa Johnson, MSW

Program Director

fjohnson@friendsofyates.org

 

Abril Sewell, AA

Grants Manager

asewell@friendsofyates.org

 

Phyllis Taylor, AA

Assistant Grants Manager/ Program Assistant

ptaylor@friendsofyates.org

 

Rebbecca Johnson, MSCJC MRT

Shelter & Client Service Manager

rjohnson@friendsofyates.org

 

Shanice Gipson, BS

Community Outreach Educator

sgipson@friendsofyates.org

 

Open

Community/ Program Service Advocate

 

 

Menia Jackson, BA

TANF Advocate

mjackson@friendsofyates.org

 

Carolynn Washington, AA

P.A.V.E Program Specialist

cwashington@friendsofyates.org

 

Open

Family Support Advocate

 

 

Open

Alcohol/Substance Abuse Specialist

 

 

Chynna McDaniel

Case Manager

cmcdaniel@friendsofyates.org

 

Jamie Peterson, MSW

Mental Health Clinician

jpeterson@friendsofyates.org

 

Shana Perkins, BSW

Court Adovcate

sperkins@friendsofyates.org

 

Dominique Whitten, BSW

Economic Advocate

dwhitten@friendsofyates.org

 

Pamela Alonso-Cruz

Bilingual Advocate

Pcruz@friendsofyates.org

 

Candice Grady, BS

Hotline Advocate

cgrady@friendsofyates.org

 

Sheilahn Puryear, BS

Program Service Advocate

spuryear@friendsofyates.org

 

Chase Murphy, AA

Crime Victim Advocate

cmurphy@friendsofyates.org

 

Rosie Carter, AA

Child Care Advocate

rcarter@friendsofyates.org

 

Guinnlyn Frazier

Health Care Advocate

gfrazier@friendsofyates.org

 

Open

Housing Stabilization Advocate

mbrown@friendsofyates.org

 

Mennie Brown, MA

Culinary Service Coordinator

mbrown@friendsofyates.org

 

Gregory Estis

Assistance Culinary Advocate

 

Antonio Hernandez

Lead Maintenance Engineer

 

 

Juan Salinas

Maintenance Engineer

 

 

Open

Maintenance Engineer

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Ernestine Holmes

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org

 

Telesha Bennett

PRN

padvocate1@friendsofyates.org

 

 

 

Willie Williams

PRN

padvocate2@friendsofyates.org